New Members


New EURA Board

After EURA’s successful Board election in Sibiu, we are proud to announce the following incoming Board members:

Returning Candidates

Mervi Ilmonen
Jan Erling KlausenP1010160
Paula Russell
Pawel Swianiewicz
Valeria Fedeli
Christian Lefevre
Dubravka Jurlina Alibegovic
Panos Getimis
Cristiana Rossignolo
Bas Denters
Rob Atkinson
Robin Hambleton
Jacob Norvig Larsen
Ivan Tosics

New Candidates:

s200_francesca.gelliFrancesca Gelli

University IUAV of Venice, Italy

I am an Assistant Professor in Political Science and Scientific coordinator of the Ph.D.… Read the rest